One Night At A Time: World Tour


Morgan Wallen is currently on the biggest tour of his career consisting of over 60 shows across 4 countries with openers and special guests Bailey Zimmerman, ERNEST, HARDY, and Paul McCollum. This tour is based on his new album called One Thing At A Time, released this year in early March. This is now his third studio album, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard 200 albums chart.  He also hit No. 1 on the Billboard 100 Chart with his song “Last Night” from the new album, which is his first No. 1 on the Billboard 100 of his career.


One Thing at a Time tracklist:

  1. “Born With a Beer in My Hand” 
  2. “Last Night”
  3. “Everything I Love” 
  4. “Man-Made a Bar” (Feat. Eric Church) 
  5. “Devil Don’t Know”
  6. “One Thing at a Time” 
  7. “’98 Braves” 
  8. “Ain’t That Some” 
  9. “I Wrote the Book” 
  10. “Tennessee Numbers” 
  11. “Hope That’s True” 
  12. “Whiskey Friends”
  13. “Sunrise” 
  14. “Keith Whitley”
  15. “In the Bible” (Feat. HARDY) 
  16. “You Proof” 
  17. “Thought You Should Know”
  18. “F150-50” 
  19. “Neon Star”
  20. “I Deserve a Drink” 
  21. “Wine Into Water” 
  22. “Me + All Your Reasons”
  23. “Tennessee Fan” 
  24. “Money On Me”
  25. “Thinkin’ Bout Me” 
  26. “Single Than She Was” 
  27. “Days That End in Why” 
  28. “Last Drive Down Main” 
  29. “Me to Me” 
  30. “Don’t Think Jesus” 
  31. “180 (Lifestyle)” 
  32. “Had It” 
  33. “Cowgirls” (feat. ERNEST)
  34. “Good Girl Gone Missin’” 
  35. “Outlook”
  36. “Dying Man”